Choctaw Elementary School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Mrs. Lidia Principal clidia@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Davenport Assistant Principal tdavenport@cnpschools.org
Ms. Converse Counselor jconverse@cnpschools.org
Ms. Robertson Nurse krobertson@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Hogue Media Specialist jhogue@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Holcomb Secretary kholcomb@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Thornton Secretary lthornton@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Grade Email
Mrs. Cook Pre-Kindergarten lcook@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Brzezinski Kindergarten bbrzezinski@cnpschools.org
Ms. Joyner Kindergarten hjoyner@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Tilton Kindergarten etilton@cnpschools.org
Ms. Brown First Grade mebrown@cnpschools.org
Ms. Cunningham First Grade cacunningham@cnpschools.org
Ms. Sawyer First Grade jsawyer@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Archer Second Grade carcher@cnpschools.org
Ms. Carlton Second Grade lcarlton@cnpschools.org
Ms. Biehler Third Grade jbiehler@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Graham Third Grade acook@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Johnson Third Grade sjohnson@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Elliott Fourth Grade celliott@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Short Fourth Grade moldham@cnpschools.org
Ms. Herbert Fifth Grade jherbert@cnpschools.org
Mr. Patterson Fifth Grade kpatterson@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Rhoads Fifth Grade crhoads@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Knoble Music jknoble@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Wilson Physical Education dwilson@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Gragert SEARCH dgragert@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Ryan SEARCH mryan@cnpschools.org
Ms. Ayers Teacher nayers@cnpschools.org
Ms. Capps Teacher bcapps@cnpschools.org
Ms. Cook Teacher ccook@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Grayson Teacher sgrayson@cnpschools.org
Ms. Henton Teacher chenton@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Hines Teacher bray@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Lamb Teacher dlamb@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Meuer Teacher mmeuer@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Vaughn Teacher tvaughn@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Warren Teacher gwarren@cnpschools.org
Ms. Gillingham OT/PT kgillingham@cnpschools.org
Ms. Ille OT/PT aille@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Murphy OT/PT bmurphy@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Thompson OT/PT sthompson@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Wiechman OT/PT kwiechman@cnpschools.org
Support Personnel Position Email
Ms. Barnette Paraprofessional abarnette@cnpschools.org
Ms. Capps Paraprofessional mcapps@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Coffin Paraprofessional dcoffin@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Dunbar Paraprofessional ldunbar@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Eitel Paraprofessional aeitel@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Ellringer Paraprofessional aellringer@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Frost Paraprofessional kfrost@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Ipock Instructional Assistant bipock@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Kaminski Media Assistant kkaminski@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Kunkle SEARCH Assistant dkunkle@cnpschools.org
Ms. McClain Paraprofessional jmcclain@cnpschools.org
Ms. Nay Paraprofessional snay@cnpshools.org
Mrs. Noe Paraprofessional jnoe@cnpschools.org
Ms. Ridley Paraprofessional cridley@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Saxton Nurse's Assistant ssaxton@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Taft Paraprofessional jtaft@cnpschools.org
Mrs. Vanderlinde Paraprofessional avanderlinde@cnpschools.org
Ms. Walcott Paraprofessional awalcott@cnpschools.org
Mrs. West Paraprofessional dorr@cnpschools.org