Choctaw High School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Michael James Principal mjames@cnpschools.org
Scott David Assistant Principal sdavid@cnpschools.org
David Dooley Assistant Principal - Freshman Academy ddooley@cnpschools.org
Jackie Harris Assistant Principal jackieharris@cnpschools.org
Debbie Worley Assistant Principal dworley@cnpschools.org
Cormie're Bishop Counselor cbishop@cnpschools.org
Trisha Christensen Counselor tchristensen@cnpschools.org
Kelly Collins Counselor kcollins@cnpschools.org
Terri Marino Counselor tmarino@cnpschools.org
Mike Hessman Athletic Director mhessman@cnpschools.org
Michelle Phelps Media Specialist mphelps@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Subjects Email
Adams, Charity Intro Algebra I, Algebra I, Geometry cadams@cnpschools.org
Bass, Adam Film/ Stagecraft/TV Production
Yellowjackets.tv Producer
abass@cnpschools.org
Beale, Brian US History I & II
Coach: Boy's Basketball
bbeale@cnpschools.org
Beaudoin, Heather US History II
Department Head: Social Studies
hbeaudoin@cnpschools.org
Beck, Alan Competitive Debate, Speech, English 10 abeck@cnpschools.org
Beckel, Travis US History I
Coach: Softball/Baseball
tbeckel@cnpschools.org
Brown, Mike AP US History/US History I
Coaching: Boy's Basketball, Baseball
mikebrown@cnpschools.org
Bryant, Greg US History I, OK History                                       Coach: Football
gbryant@cnpschools.org
Burch, Royce Pre AP Physical Science/Physical Science rburch@cnpschools.org
Burton, Cameron  Algebra I, Algebra II
Jazz Ensemble/Band
cburton@cnpschools.org
Burton, Mary Competitive Drama/Drama I mburton@cnpschools.org
Burton, Pat College Prep Alg./Math Finance/ACT Prep/
Pre Calculus
Coach: Boy's Tennis
pburton@cnpschools.org
Chandler, Suzy English/Math schandler@cnpschools.org
Chong, Greg Physical Science/Biology I/Zoology gchong@cnpschools.org
Coleman, Benny In-School-Intervention
Coach: Wrestling
bcoleman@cnpschools.org
Corbin, Jake Weight Lifting
Assistant Athletic Director
Coach: Head Football
jcorbin@cnpschools.org
Coulter, Chad Geometry
Coach: Football/Tennis
ccoulter@cnpschools.org
Coulter, Melissa AP English 11/English 12
Coach: Cheer
mcoulter@cnpschools.org
Croom, Helena Geometry, Algebra II hcroom@cnpschools.org
Crouch, Sharon Trigonometry/AP Calculus AB,BC scrouch@cnpschools.org
Crowder, Matt Intro. to Algebra I,I/Pre AP Geometry mcrowder@cnpschools.org
Davis, Alisha Forensic Science
Coach: Soccer
aldavis@cnpschools.org
Dement, Conne PreAP Algebra II/ Intro Algebra II, II cdement@cnpschools.org
Dennis, Patty Strategies for Success
Sponsor: National Honor Society
pdennis@cnpschools.org
Dyer, Melissa English 11/12, Mythology, and Shakespeare mdyer@cnpschools.org
Eary, Ray Instrumental Music
Director: Band
reary@cnpschools.org
Edmonds, Matt Physical Education
Coach: Football, Wrestling
medmonds@cnpschools.org
Evans, Paul Oklahoma History/Government
Coach: Football/9th Boy's Basketball
pevans@cnpschools.org
Ferguson, Kecia Computer Application II/Digital Tech
Department Head: Business/Computers
Sponsor: Link Crew
kferguson@cnpschools.org
Feuerborn, Ethan Oklahoma History/ Government
Coach: Football/Track
efeuerborn@cnpschools.org
Fryar, Mary Life Skills/Social Strategies/US History I,II mfryar@cnpschools.org
Gilbert, Kimes Algebra, Computer Applications I
Coach: Football, Track
kgilbert@cnpschools.org
Greene, Lyndi Pre-AP Algebra II/College Prep. Algebra lgreene@cnpschools.org
Greene, Martisha English mgreene@cnpschools.org
Griggs, Jaime Anatomy/Botany/Zoology
CLASS Sponsor
jgriggs@cnpschools.org
Hanson, Quenna Pre AP English10/ English 10
Sponsor: Sophomore Class
qhanson@cnpschools.org
Harman, Taffy Physical Education, Yoga
Coach: Volleyball, Girl's Basketball
tharman@cnpschools.org
Harvey, Angie AVID/AP English 12/Reading
Department Head: English
Sponsor: Senior Class
aharvey@cnpschools.org
Hawk, Meredith PreAP Algebra I/Intro to Algebra I, I
Coach: Cheer
mehawk@cnpschools.org
Hawk, Shane Computer Applications I, II
Coach: Baseball
shawk@cnpschools.org
Jarvis, Shelby Physical Science sjarvis@cnpschools.org
Jenkins, Eric English 11
Coach: Football/Soccer
ejenkins@cnpschools.org
Johnson, Dustin English 9/Pre AP English 9/Leadership
Sponsor: Student Council
dusjohnson@cnpschools.org
Johnson, Melissa English 10, English 11 meljohnson@cnpschools.org
Johnson, Russell Spanish I rjohnson@cnpschools.org
Jones, Kevin ROTC kjones@cnpschools.org
Kelly, Mona English 9/Pre AP English 9
Coach: Girl's Track
mkelly@cnpschools.org
Kincheloe, Lacey English 9, English 10, English 11 lkincheloe@cnpschools.org
Kula, Walter ROTC wkula@cnpschools.org
Lanham, Larry Oklahoma History
Coach: Volleyball, Baseball
llanham@cnpschools.org
Lastinger, Scott Clay Art I, II/ Art slastinger@cnpschools.org
Layman, Joyce Chemistry/College Prep Chemistry/ Biology II
Department Head: Science
jlayman@cnpschools.org
Libby, Leslie English 10,11/Biology I,II llibby@cnpschools.org
Lisenbee, William Biology I
Coach: Basketball
wlisenbee@cnpschools.org
Lucas, Daniel Vocal Music
Director: Choir
dlucas@cnpschools.org
Maloney, Ryan US History II
Coach: Girl's Basketball
rmaloney@cnpschools.org
Mandt, Robert
AP US History
Technology Specialist
rmandt@cnpschools.org
Martin, Becky AP World History
Coach: Volleyball/Tennis
bmartin@cnpschools.org
Miller, Carol Intro. to Algebra I/Algebra I cmiller@cnpschools.org
Morris, Marc Intro Algebra II/Algebra II
Coach: Football/Baseball
mmorris@cnpschools.org
Mudgett, Lindsey Strategies for Success
Coach: Softball
lmudgett@cnpschools.org
Muscio, Jenny Computer Applications I jmuscio@cnpschools.org
Nichols, Dal English 10
Coach: Football, Boy's Golf
dnichols@cnpschools.org
Nichols, Sonya Intro. to Algebra II/Algebra II/College Prep. Algebra snichols@cnpschools.org
O Donnell, Charlie Agricultural Education
Sponsor: FFA
codonnell@cnpschools.org 
O'Donnell, Mattie Pre-AP Algebra II/Pre-AP Geometry modonnell@cnpschools.org
Patterson, Tera English, Yearbook
tpatterson@cnpschools.org
Pinto, Dorothy AP Biology/Biology II dwagner@cnpschools.org
Reaves, Jay World History
Coach: Boy's Cross Country, Boy's Track
jreaves@cnpschools.org
Reed, Dustin Strategies for Success
Coach: Wrestling
dreed@cnpschools.org
Rueda, Carlos Spanish II, III, IV
Sponsor: Multi-Cultural Club
crueda@cnpschools.org
Sendall, Paula Bio Medical Sciences/ Biology/
Human Body Systems
Coach: Academic Team
psendall@cnpschools.org
Smith, Erin English 9/English 10 esmith@cnpschools.org
Spradlin, Brian Computer Applications II
Coach: Softball, Girl's Basketball, Girl's Golf
bspradlin@cnpschools.org
Stepanik, Gina FACS gstepanik@cnpschools.org
Stone, Leah Pre AP Biology/Principles of Biology/
Human Body Systems/Biology I
lstone@cnpschools.org
Taylor, Amanda Speech ataylor@cnpschools.org
Thomas, Lisa History, Intro Algebra I, Algebra I lthomas@cnpschools.org
Uselton, Bill Civil War/WWI,II/World History buselton@cnpschools.org
Venzon, Javier Psychology
Coaching: Football
jvenzor@cnpschools.org
Vinyard, Jessica Intro. to Algebra I, I jvinyard@cnpschools.org
Williams, Monica AVID/Biology I
monwilliams@cnpschools.org
Williams, Teri Life Skills/Science twilliams@cnpschools.org
Wilson, Ricki English 12/ACT Prep (English)/ rwilson@cnpschools.org
Woods, Beverly Intro Algebra II, II
Sponsor: Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Department Head: Special Education
bwoods@cnpschools.org
Wooldridge, Brent Physics/Physical Science bwooldridge@cnpschools.org