Choctaw Middle School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view  

Administration and Staff Position Email
Donna O'Neal Principal doneal@cnpschools.org
Angela Dudley Assistant Principal adudley@cnpschools.org
Tami Dorrell Counselor tdorrell@cnpschools.org
Shannon Pritchard Counselor spritchard@cnpschools.org
Tracy Cramer Media Specialist tcramer@cnpschools.org
Jessica Blachard Secretary jblanchard@cnpschools.org
Shelby Tran Secretary stran@cnpschools.org
Jordyn Crawford Secretary jcrawford@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Position Email
Glen Adamson Math/English gadamson@cnpschools.org
Elizabeth Akers Science eakers@cnpschools.org
Jessi Allegre Art jallegre@cnpschools.org
Melinda Anderson Science manderson@cnpschools.org
Russell Arms Math rarms@cnpschools.org
Jessica Armstrong English jeharris@cnpschools.org
Richard Boone Family and Consumer Science rboone@cnpschools.org
Ashley Bower Speech and Drama abower@cnpschools.org
Richard Boyd Math rboyd@cnpschools.org
Rebbecca Brandon Business/Computer rbrandon@cnpschools.org
Mollie Burch English mburch@cnpschools.org
Lori Burris Resource Teacher lburris@cnpschools.org
Amber Carter Resource Teacher acarter@cnpschools.org
Toni Dennis Math tdennis@cnpschools.org
Kim Eary Band keary@cnpschools.org
Ashley Ellman Math aellman@cnpschools.org
Talin Evans Computer Literacy tevans@cnpschools.org
Justin Fletcher Math jfletcher@cnpschools.org
Cliff Foote Social Studies cfoote@cnpschools.org
Kasey Franks Science kfranks@cnpschools.org
Leslie Hart English, Math, Science, Social Studies lhart@cnpschools.org
Tami Hartsook Social Studies thartsook@cnpschools.org
Corey Hawk Social Studies chawk@cnpschols.org
Matt Hawk Physical Education mhawk@cnpschools.org
Brittani Johnson Science bjohnson@cnpschools.org
Judy Kula Science jkula@cnpschools.org
Jonathan Kula Social Studies jokula@cnpschools.org
Nancy Leiva Spanish nleiva@cnpschools.org
Toni Lewallen English tlewallen@cnpschools.org
Amber Mathis Math amathis@cnpschools.org
Cory McCalister Math cmccalister@cnpschools.org
Travis Moman English, Math, Science, Social Studies tmoman@cnpschools.org
Debbie Opichka English dopichka@cnpschools.org
Carri Ritz English critz@cnpschools.org
Marcie Simpson Math msimpson@cnpschools.org
Bea Smith ISI beasmith@cnpschools.org
Morgan Stinson Vocal Music mstinson@cnpschools.org
Nels Storm Social Studies nstorm@cnpschools.org
Wesley Toy Social Studies wtoy@cnpschools.org
Tracy White Science twhite@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Wright English jwright@cnpschools.org