Indian Meridian Elementary School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Christine Floyd Principal cfloyd@cnpschools.org
Micheal Barrick Assistant Principal mbarrick@cnpschools.org
Mary Partee Counselor mpartee@cnpschools.org
Lacy Douglas Nurse ldouglas@cnpschools.org
Amber McNeely Media Specialist amcneely@cnpschools.org
Kammerin White Playground/Computer kwhitecnpschools.org
Christine Todd Secretary ctodd@cnpschools.org
Nancy Jackson Secretary njackson@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Grade Email
Darsha Cubstead Pre-Kindergarten dcubstead@cnpschools.org
Amy Fullbright Pre-Kindergarten afullbright@cnpschools.org
Amy McKelvey Kindergarten amckelvey@cnpschools.org
Tamara Roesler Kindergarten troesler@cnpschools.org
April Savala Kindergarten  asavala@cnpschools.org
Laken Slate Kindergarten lslate@cnpschools.org
Alicia Stotts Kindergarten astotts@cnpschools.org
Laci Trent Kindergarten ltrent@cnpschools.org
Jill Walker Kindergarten jwalker@cnpschools.org
Brenda Barlow First Grade bbarlow@cnpschools.org
Sarah Carter First Grade scarter@cnpschools.org
Trish Dash First Grade tdash@cnpschools.org
Frances Fenderson First Grade ffenderson@cnpschools.org
Amanda Moore First Grade amoore@cnpschools.org
Ashley Owen First Grade aowen@cnpschools.org
Julie Skinner First Grade jskinner@cnpschools.org
Hannah Burkhart Second Grade hburkhart@cnpschools.org
Christie Hofegartner Second Grade chofegartner@cnpschools.org
Kylie Matthews Second Grade  kmatthews@cnpschools.org
Stacey Robertson Second Grade srobertson@cnpschools.org
Susan Underwood Second Grade sunderwood@cnpschools.org
Shana Walch Second Grade swalch@cnpschools.org
Jean Ann Hand Reading Specialist jhand@cnpschools.org
Christa Larson Special Education clarson@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Wambolt Reading Specialist jwambolt@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Herndon Speech Pathologist sherndon@cnpschools.org
Jan Scott Special Education jscott@cnpschools.org
Lindsey Tesio Physical Education ltesio@cnpschools.org
Margie Tytenciz Music mtytenicz@cnpschools.org
Support Personnel Position Email
Robyn Homburg Paraprofessional rhomburg@cnpschools.org
Stacey Sapp Paraprofessional ssapp@cnpschools.org
Stacia Barton Teacher Assistant sbarton@cnpschools.org
Heather Flaggert Teacher Assistant hflaggert@cnpschools.org