NICOMA PARK Elementary School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Dorothy Shetley Principal dshetley@cnpschools.org
Elizabeth Karnes Assistant Principal ekarnes@cnpschools.org
Aubree Holsapple Counselor aholsapple@cnpschools.org
Sharla Butler Media Specialist sbutler@cnpschools.org
Regina Adams Secretary radams@cnpschools.org
Joy Henthorn Secretary jhenthorn@cnpschools.org
Adriana Rua Secretary arua@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Grade Email
Sara Hamby Pre-Kindergarten shamby@cnpschools.org
Niki Kalsu Pre-Kindergarten nkalsu@cnpschools.org
Julie Kendrick Kindergarten jkendrick@cnpschools.org
Valerie King Kindergarten vking@cnpschools.org
Haylee Partlow Kindergarten hpartlow@cnpschools.org
Karen Rulon Kindergarten krulon@cnpschools.org
Cherrie Wallace Kindergarten cwallace@cnpschools.org
Myranda Heilaman First Grade mheilaman@cnpschools.org
Shanna McBryde First Grade smcbryde@cnpschools.org
Kimberly Smith First Grade kimsmith@cnpschools.org
Victoria Tow First Grade vtow@cnpschools.org
Hillary Watkins First Grade hwatkins@cnpschools.org
Kelly Bacot Second Grade kbacot@cnpschools.org
Ginny Olson Second Grade golson@cnpschools.org
Alyssa Robertson Second Grade arobertson@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Smith Second Grade ssmith@cnpschools.org
Toby Thomas Second Grade tfisher@cnpschools.org
Alison Wood Second Grade awood@cnpschools.org
Vickie Mounce Music vmounce@cnpschools.org
Lacy Douglas Nurse ldouglas@cnpschools.org
Jamie Lee Nurse Jlee@cnpschools.org
Shanna Smith Physical Education shansmith@cnpschools.org
Amy LeClaire Reading Specialist aleclaire@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Weatherly Reading Specialist jweatherly@cnpschools.org
Molly Brown Special Education mbrown@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Crosthwait Special Education jcrosthwait@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Marshall Special Education smarshall@cnpschools.org
Lisa Miller Special Education lmiller@cnpschools.org
Sherry Elliott Speech selliott@cnpschools.org
Support Personnel Position Email
Marisol Brown Cafeteria /Recess Monitor marbrown@cnpschools.org
Kelli Chewning Cafeteria/Recess Monitor kchewning@cnpschools.org
Haruka Cook Custodian hcook@cnpschools.org
Loretta Farley Custodian  
Megan Gasaway Paraprofessional mgasaway@cnpschools.org
Amy Green Paraprofessional agreen@cnpschools.org
Ruby Jordan Teacher Assistant rjordan@cnpschools.org
Kristin Lovinggood Academic Coach klovinggood@cnpschools.org
Rebekah Newman Paraprofessional rnewman@cnpschools.org
Teresa Tarrant Teacher Assistant ttarrant@cnpschools.org
Lacy Tolbert Computer Lab Assistant ltolbert@cnpschools.org
Cari Trotter Media Assistant ctrotter@cnpschools.org
Melissa Weir-Crossler Paraprofessional mcrossler@cnpschools.org
LaVonta Graham Cafeteria/Recess Monitor lgraham@cnpschools.org