Nicoma Park Intermediate School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Misti Tye Principal mtye@cnpschools.org
  Assistant Principal  
  Counselor  
Jamie Lee Nurse jlee@cnpschools.org
Jean Davis Media Specialist jdavis@cnpschools.org
Kim Fairchild Secretary kfairchild@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Pollard Secretary spollard@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Grade Email
Kelli Barris Third Grade kbarris@cnpschools.org
  Third Grade  
  Third Grade  
Pamela Kinsley Third Grade pkinsley@cnpschools.org
  Third Grade  
  Third Grade  
Jenifer Bynum Fourth Grade jbynum@cnpschools.org
Shauna Perry Fourth Grade sperry@cnpschools.org
Toni Turner Fourth Grade tturner@cnpschools.org
Brandi Watkins Fourth Grade bwatkins@cnpschools.org
  Fourth Grade  
Tara Hill Fifth Grade thill@cnpschools.org
Terri Patten Fifth Grade tpatten@cnpschools.org
Amanda Reyes Fifth Grade areyes@cnpschools.org
Amelia Stramski Fifth Grade astramski@cnpschools.org
Christy Craig Music ccraig@cnpschools.org
Grant Harkreader Physical Education gharkreader@cnpschools.org
  Special Education  
Kristin Brewer Special Education kbrewer@cnpschools.org
  Special Education  
Rebekah Smith Special Education rsmith@cnpschools.org
Martha Meurer Speech mmeurer@cnpschools.org
Tissie McClure Reading Specialist tmcclure@cnpschools.org
  Reading Specialist  
Support Personnel Position Email
Rebecca Linthicum Cafeteria rlinthicum@cnpschools.org
Euda Gray Cafeteria egray@cnpschools.org
  Cafeteria  
Teresa Tolbert Cafeteria ttolbert@cnpschools.org
Joy L'Eclair Custodian jleclair@cnpschools.org
  Media Assistant  
Jennifer Montgomery Playground Monitor jmontgomery@cnpschools.org
Bonnie Wilson Playground Monitor bwilson@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Carter Special Ed. Assistant stcarter@cnpschools.org
Robin Davidson Special Ed. Assistant rdavidson@cnpschools.org
Robyn Nix Special Ed. Assistant rnix@cnpschools.org
Tenisha Guevara Special Ed. Assistant tguevara@cnpschools.org
Judy Wepel Special Ed. Assistant jwepel@cnpschools.org