Nicoma Park Intermediate School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Misti Tye Principal mtye@cnpschools.org
Kari Baker Assistant Principal kbaker@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Griffin Counselor jgriffin@cnpschools.org
Jamie Lee Nurse jlee@cnpschools.org
Jean Davis Media Specialist jdavis@cnpschools.org
Kim Fairchild Secretary kfairchild@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Montgomery Secretary jmontgomery@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Grade Email
Kelli Barris Third Grade kbarris@cnpschools.org
Cassie Collins Third Grade ccollins@cnpschools.org
Pamela Kinsley Third Grade pkinsley@cnpschools.org
Thaja Leftwich Third Grade tleftwich@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Nolen Third Grade snolen@cnpschools.org
Kathleen Peercy Third Grade kpeercy@cnpschools.org
Jenifer Bynum Fourth Grade jbynum@cnpschools.org
April Chesser Fourth Grade achesser@cnpschools.org
Kay Hughes Fourth Grade khughes@cnpschools.org
Shauna Perry Fourth Grade sperry@cnpschools.org
Toni Turner Fourth Grade tturner@cnpschools.org
Brandi Watkins Fourth Grade bwatkins@cnpschools.org
Karen DuVall Fifth Grade kduvall@cnpschools.org
Tara Hill Fifth Grade thill@cnpschools.org
Terri Patten Fifth Grade tpatten@cnpschools.org
Bobbie Jo Precure Fifth Grade bprecure@cnpschools.org
Amelia Stramski Fifth Grade astramski@cnpschools.org
Christy Craig Music ccraig@cnpschools.org
Grant Harkreader Physical Education gharkreader@cnpschools.org
Kristin Brewer Special Education kbrewer@cnpschools.org
Doris Coleman Special Education dcoleman@cnpschools.org
Jodi James Special Educationi jjames@cnpschools.org
Rebekah Smith Special Education rsmith@cnpschools.org
Kristi Rhoades Speech krhoades@cnpschools.org
Shelly Ryland Speech sryland@cnpschools.org
Tissie McClure Reading Specialist tmcclure@cnpschools.org
Diana Newton Reading Specialist dnewton@cnpschools.org
Support Personnel Position Email
Rebecca Linthicum Cafeteria rlinthicum@cnpschools.org
Euda Gray Cafeteria egray@cnpschools.org
Veronica Stemsley Cafeteria vstemsley@cnpschools.org
Teresa Tolbert Cafeteria ttolbert@cnpschools.org
Joy L'Eclair Custodian jleclair@cnpschools.org
Amy Dong Media Assistant adong@cnpschools.org
Monica Tidwell Media Assisstant mtidwell@cnpschools.org
Tina Blevins Playground Monitor tblevins@cnpschools.org
Bonnie Wilson Playground Monitor bwilson@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Carter Special Ed. Assistant stcarter@cnpschools.org
Robin Davidson Special Ed. Assistant rdavidson@cnpschools.org
Robyn Nix Special Ed. Assistant rnix@cnpschools.org
Tenisha Guevara Special Ed. Assistant tguevara@cnpschools.org
Judy Wepel Special Ed. Assistant jwepel@cnpschools.org