Nicoma Park  Middle School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Brent Ingraham Principal bingraham@cnpschools.org
Jacob Freer Assistant Principal jfreer@cnpschools.org
Susan Guinn Administrative Assistant sguinn@cnpschools.org
Jamie Anderson Counselor janderson@cnpschools.org
Lindsey Sanders Counselor lsanders@cnpschools.org
Keri Powell Media Specialist kpowell@cnpschool.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Position Email
Jason Bittner Language Arts jbittner@cnpschools.org
Chris Bonner Science cbonner@cnpschools.org
Scott Buzan Mathematics sbuzan@cnpschools.org
Paula Childers Spanish pchilders@cnpschools.org
Clark Crawford Mathematics ccrawford@cnpschools.org
Lafe Cruzan History lcruzan@cnpschools.org
Lisa Davis Language Arts ldavis@cnpschools.org
Rusty Dixon Computers rdixon@cnpschools.org
Sean Dooley History sdooley@cnpschools.org
Josh Durant History jdurant@cnpschools.org
Allysia Ervin Language Arts aervin@cnpschools.org
Jessica Ellis Science jellis@cnpschools.org
Ryan Farquhar Physical Education rfarquhar@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Fay Mathematics jfay@cnpschools.org
Shelby Gentry Art/Humanities sgentry@cnpschools.org
Tami Goldwire ISI tgoldwire@cnpschools.org
Kris Grimes Speech/Drama kgrimes@cnpschools.org
Tammi Hallmark Mathematics thallmark@cnpschools.org
Lori Hardy Mathematics lhardy@cnpschools.org
Pattie Hatter Science phatter@cnpschools.org
Darren Higgins Social Studies dhiggins@cnpschools.org
David Johnson Mathematics djohnson@cnpschools.org
Heather Johnson Vocal Music hjohnson@cnpschools.org
Jeff King Special Education  jking@cnpschools.org
Nathan Lawson Science nlawson@cnpschools.org
Jayme Martin Special Education jmartin@cnpschools.org
Tim McCall Mathematics tmccall@cnpschools.org
Matt McFarland History mmcfarland@cnpschools.org
Becky Morris Family/Consumer Science bmorris@cnpschools.org
Robyn Reid Geography rreid@cnpschools.org
Barrett Robertson Science brobertson@cnpschools.org
Glen Robertson Science grobertson@cnpschools.org
Lori Sosenko Language Arts lsosenko@cnpschools.org
Amber Spradlin Language Arts aspradlin@cnpschools.org
Stephanie Stratman Band sstratman@cnpschools.org
Amanda Taylor Speech Pathology ataylor@cnpschools.org
Josh Turner Band/Percussion jturner@cnpschools.org
Alicia Winters Language Arts awinters@cnpschools.org
Shelley Wear Special Education swear@cnpschools.org