Westfall Elementary School - Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to view

Administration and Staff Position Email
Shannon Shay Principal sshay@cnpschools.org
Brittany Filson Assistant Principal bfilson@cnpschools.org
Pam Cook Counselor pcook@cnpschools.org
Lacy Brewer Nurse lbrewer@cnpschools.org
Marcia Fletcher Media Specialist mfletcher@cnpschools.org
Crystal Drake Administration Asst. cdrake@cnpschools.org
India Graham Administration Asst. igraham@cnpschools.org
Megan Bain Administration Asst. mbain@cnpschools.org
Certified Teaching Faculty Grade Email
Lisa Whitwell Pre-Kindergarten lwhitwell@cnpschools.org
Nancy Bussell Kindergarten nbussell@cnpschools.org
Shelbye Newton Kindergarten snewton@cnpschools.org
Misty Olguin Kindergarten molguin@cnpschools.org
Alli Fabrie First Grade afabrie@cnpschools.org
Julie Gomez First Grade jgomez@cnpschools.org
Jennifer Taylor First Grade jtaylor@cnpschools.org
Tracy Bartlett Second Grade tbartlett@cnpschools.org
Hayden Combe Second Grade hcombe@cnpschools.org
Rita Hayhurst Second Grade rhayhurst@cnpschools.org
Kimberly Whittaker Second Grade kwhittaker@cnpschools.org
Tiffany McMillan Third Grade tmcmillan@cnpschools.org
Brittni Ruehle Third Grade bruehle@cnpschools.org
Lora Williams Third Grade lwilliams@cnpschools.org
Kathy Austin Fourth Grade kaustin@cnpschools.org
Deborah Baack Fourth Grade dbaack@cnpschools.org
Amy Payton Fourth Grade apayton@cnpschools.org
Aimee Wilson Fourth Grade adeanwilson@cnpschools.org
Misty Ackiss Fifth Grade mackiss@cnpschools.org
Amy Davis Fifth Grade adavis@cnpschools.org
Chrystal Reis Fifth Grade creis@cnpschools.org
Angie Fortune Reading Specialist afortune@cnpschools.org
Sheila Hartman Reading Speacialist shartman@cnpschools.org
Witney Harshaw Special Education wharshaw@cnpschools.org
Tina Dewey Special Education tdewey@cnpschools.org
Jaymi McIlvoy Special Education jmcilvoy@cnpschools.org
Brenda Warehime Special Education bwarehime@cnpschools.org
Megan Shane Music mshane@cnpschools.org
Denise Goff Physical Education dgoff@cnpschools.org