Choctaw High School Coaching Staff

Click on your sport:

Sport Head Coach Contact
Baseball Shane Hawk shawk@cnpschools.org
Basketball Brian Beale/
Ryan Maloney
bbeale@cnpschools.orgrmaloney@cnpschools.org
Cheer Monica Williams monwilliams@cnpschools.org
Football Jake Corbin jcorbin@cnpschools.org
Golf Dal Nichols
Brian Spradlin
dnichols@cnpschools.org
 bspradlin@cnpschools.org
Pom Mallory Unsell munsell@cnpschools.org
Soccer Scott Oglesby
soglesby@cnpschools.org
Softball Lindsey Mudgett lmudgett@cnpschools.org
Track/Cross Country Jay Reaves jreaves@cnpschools.org
Volleyball Nicole Baughman nbaughman@cnpschools.org
Weightlifting Ty Prestidge tprestidge@cnpschools.org
Wrestling Benny Coleman bcoleman@cnpschools.org

Sports Information

Click here for Athletic Forms

Scores are posted on schedules