Choctaw High School Sports

Click on your sport:

Sport Head Coach Contact
Baseball Shane Hawk shawk@cnpschools.org
Basketball Brian Beale/
Ryan Maloney
bbeale@cnpschools.orgrmaloney@cnpschools.org
Cheer Melissa Coulter mcoulter@cnpschools.org
Cross Country Jay Reaves jreaves@cnpschools.org
Football Jake Corbin jcorbin@cnpschools.org
Golf Dal Nichols
Brian Spradlin
dnichols@cnpschools.org
 bspradlin@cnpschools.org
Pom Mona Kelly mkelly@cnpschools.org
Soccer Eric Jenkins
Alisha Davis
ejenkins@cnpschools.org    aldavis@cnpschools.org
Softball Lindsey Mudgett lmudgett@cnpschools.org
Swimming    
Tennis Pat Burton
Chad Coulter
pburton@cnpschools.org
ccoulter@cnpschools.org
Track Jay Reaves
Mona Kelly
jreaves@cnpschools.org
mkelly@cnpschools.org
Volleyball Becky Martin bmartin@cnpschools.org
Powerlifting Kimes Gilbert kgilbert@cnpschools.org
Wrestling Benny Coleman bcoleman@cnpschools.org

Sports Information

Scores are posted on schedules

Athletics Office:   (405) 390-6120