CNP Schools - DepartMent Information

Superintendent's Office
Dr. Jim McCharen Superintendent of Schools   (405)769-1412
Anita Johnson Administrative Assistant
Superintendent
supt.sec@cnpschools.org (405)769-1412
Department of Personnel
Cindy Rogers Administrative Assistant - Certified Personnel crogers@cnpschools.org (405)769-9882
Jeannie Frantz Administrative Assistant - Support Personnel jfrantz@cnpschools.org (405)769-3073
Title Programs
Meda Beall Title Programs mbeall@cnpschools.org (405)769-1409
Department of Special Services/Curriculum
Donna Cooper Assistant Superintendent for Special Services/Instruction dcooper@cnpschools.org (405)769-8389
Peggy Williams Administrative Assistant -
Special Services
pwilliams@cnpschools.org (405)769-8389
Amy Loudermilk Administrative Assistant-Curriculum aloudermilk@cnpschools.org (405)769-1409
Janna Walters Instructional Technology Specialist
jwalters@cnpschools.org (405)769-1410
Department of Finance/Indian Education
Kevin Berry Executive Director of Finance/Indian Education kberry@cnpschools.org (405)769-8311
Kim Murrah Administrative Assistant -
Finance
kmurrah@cnpschools.org (405)769-8311
Sherri Brown Administrative Assistant - Payroll/Insurance sbrown@cnpschools.org (405)769-1281
Chris Linn Administrative Assistant -
Accounts Payable
clinn@cnpschools.org (405)769-1282
Billie Shires Administrative Assistant -
 Activity Funds
bshires@cnpschools.org (405)769-6736
Louann Millard Administrative Assistant-
Indian Education
lmillard@cnpschools.org (405)769-3958
Department of Child Nutrition
Lori Lange Director of Child Nutrition llange@cnpschools.org (405)769-8313
Pat Rush Administrative Assistant -
 Child Nutrition
patrush@cnpschools.org (405)769-8313
Department of Technology
Forrest Freeman Director of Technology sfreeman@cnpschools.org (405)769-1493
Butch Roberts Power School Administrator broberts@cnpschools.org (405)769-1283
Teri Warren Power School Administrator twarren@cnpschools.org (405)769-1459
Randy Bernardi Technology Specialist rbernardi@cnpschools.org (405)769-1493
Chris Brazer Network Specialist cbrazer@cnpschools.org (405)769-1493
Department of Maintenance
Brian Cannon Director of Maintenance bcannon@cnpschools.org (405)769-5696
Kathy Smith Administrative Assistant - Maintenance ksmith@cnpschools.org (405)769-5696
Department of Transportation
Donna Salinas Director of Transportation dsalinas@cnpschools.org (405)769-9891
Suzy Lawson Administrative Assistant - Transportation slawson@cnpschools.org (405)769-9891
Karen Johnson Administrative Assistant - Transportation kjohnson@cnpschools.org (405)769-9891